Spark - Complete Collection Vol. 1 *

Product Details

  • All 35 individual high-quality packs of loops, sounds, and one-shots from our Spark Collection.
  • Compatible with Studio One Prime, Artist, and Professional. (Versions 3.5.5 and higher)
  • Massive variety of sounds and moods from
    • Uplifting pop bangers
    • Chilled-out R&B and island grooves
    • Downright ominous trap
    • And much more....the full list is below in the main description
  • File Size: ≈ 1.2GB
Get the entire Spark Collection Vol. 1  library for just $99.95 (USD)—a 42% discount when compared buying all 35 Spark Collection Vol. 1 items individually*. Arm yourself to the teeth with over a  gigabyte of incredibly diverse EDM sounds, acoustic and electric guitars, drums, sound FX, and more—all royalty-free for you to chop up, edit, re-mix, deconstruct, and use as you see fit. 
While we could continue to name-drop instruments and genres... what you're really getting here is an incomparable inventory of moods. You get uplifting pop bangers, chilled-out R&B and island grooves, some downright ominous trap... the full list is below. Pick and choose your favorites, and start mixing them together to easily come up with moods that are uniquely your own. Some contain simple stereo drum and instrument loops, others contain several two-bar construction kits each with a full mix, isolated drums mix, and isolated music mix... as well as individual instrument tracks. 
This bundle includes the following products:
  • Acoustic Guitar Vol. 1
  • Acoustic Guitar Vol. 2
  • Acoustic Guitar Vol. 3
  • Acoustic Guitar Vol. 4
  • Dripping Drama
  • EDM Festival
  • Epic Journey Vol. 1
  • Epic Journey Vol. 2
  • Feel Good RnB
  • Funk Drums Live
  • Funk Guitar
  • Good Feelings
  • Hip Hop Drums Live
  • In Da Tank Guitar
  • Lava Big Room Vol. 1
  • Lava Big Room Vol. 2
  • Pop Drums Live
  • Pop Universal Vol. 1
  • Pop Universal Vol. 2
  • Pop Universal Vol. 3
  • Radio Smash Vol. 1
  • Radio Smash Vol. 2
  • Reggae Bass
  • Reggae Drums Live
  • Reggae Guitar
  • RnB Guitar
  • Rnb Ryder
  • Sound FX Vol. 1
  • Sound FX Vol. 2
  • Trap Drums 101
  • Trap Hype
  • Trap vs. Dance
  • Trinity Grooves Vol. 1
  • Underground Dance
  • Urban Mashup Vol. 1 
* Note that if you've already purchased some Spark Collection Vol. 1 items, you may get a duplicate purchase here. But fret not, because, with that 42% savings, you're still coming out way ahead. 

System Requirements

Studio One Prime, Artist, and Professional (Versions 3.5.5 and higher)

Mac OS X 10.8.5 or higher
Intel® Core™ 2 Duo processor
(Intel Core i3 or better recommended)

Windows 7 x64/x86 SP1 + platform update, Windows 8.1 x64/x86, Windows 10 x64/x86
Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD® Athlon™ X2 processor
(Intel Core i3 or AMD Athlon X4 or better recommended)

Download file sizes are approximate.

Sound Samples